Back to Top


* Titles are used for identification purposes only. 

— Collin County Conservative Republicans

— Collin County Deputies Association


— Grassroots McKinney

I’ve known Michael since 2007 during that time we worked on a joint venture to reduce certain aspects of criminal activity. Michael is a very honest, dedicated and honorable law enforcement officer. He is also fair and firm. He definitely has my support. — Brian Mounter

— Patriot Texas Conservative Activists

As JP4 court administrator, I worked closely with Mike. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and always striving to be and do better. I know he will be an excellent justice of the peace, and the citizens of our precinct and county will be lucky to have someone of his calibre working for them. — Betty Wolff, JP4 Court Administrator (Ret.)*
Derek Baker, Precinct Chair*, McKinney
Melissa Baker
Hon. Tim Burch, Constable*, Denton County Pct. 4
Florida Chalmers
Amy Coffill
Darlina Crowder
Hon. Gary Edwards, Constable* Pct. 2 Collin County
Judy Eklund
Jeff Jennings
Randy Johnson
Eric Jones
Augustus Kozlowski
Ash Mansukhani
Ash Mansukhani
Shirley Martin
William Martin
Claudette Mighty
Den Miller
Joe Miller
Dena Perkins
Angela Powell, Trustee*, Plano ISD
Ann Sampson, Precinct Chair*, McKinney
Gail Seiler
Randy Sinclair
Randy Sinclair
James Smith
Alisha Spillers
Hon. Betty Spraggins, Murphy City Council*
Hon. Michael Truitt, Constable*, Denton County Pct. 2
Vince Venegoni, Deputy Constable and DSO U.S. Marshals Service*
Dimitri Visser
Lynwood Woodworth
Hon. Joe Wright, Constable*, Collin County Pct. 4

Political advertisement paid for by the Mike Missildine for Justice of the Peace Campaign, Jerry Missildine, Treasurer. 
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu